Mitarbeiter

 

???????????????????????????????

Jörg Seifert
Projektleiter
Kooperation Heubörse Naturpark Thüringer Wald
Telefon:  036704-82710
Fax:        036704-709919
E-Mail:   j.seifert@lpv-thueringer-wald.de

 

???????????????????????????????Susanne Bornkessel
Projektleiterin
Optigreen
Telefon:  036704-82712
Fax:        036704-709919
E-Mail:   s.bornkessel@lpv-thueringer-wald.de

 

BILD folgtSebastian Glaser
Projektmitarbeiter
ENL / Optigreen
Telefon:  036704-82713
Fax:        036704-709919
E-Mail:   s.glaser@lpv-thueringer-wald.de

 

???????????????????????????????Ina Worm
Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon:  036704-80597
Fax:        036704-709919
E-Mail:   i.worm@lpv-thueringer-wald.de

 

 

NATURA 2000-Station „Thüringer Wald“

Geschäftsstelle Friedrichshöhe

???????????????????????????????Tamara Kappler
Leiterin
NATURA 2000-Station Thüringer Wald
Telefon:  036704-82713
Fax:        036704-709919
E-Mail:   t.kappler@lpv-thueringer-wald.de
E-Mail:   thueringer-wald@natura2000-thueringen.de

 

Außenstelle „Alte Warth“

BR_kBernd Rether
Projektmitarbeiter
NATURA 2000-Station Thüringer Wald
Telefon:  03695-840247
E-Mail:   b.rether@lpv-thueringer-wald.de
E-Mail:   thueringer-wald@natura2000-thueringen.de

 

BF_kBastian Frank
Projektmitarbeiter
NATURA 2000-Station Thüringer Wald
Telefon:  03695-840247
E-Mail:   b.frank@lpv-thueringer-wald.de
E-Mail:   thueringer-wald@natura2000-thueringen.de